Upcoming Events

  • Leahi Soccer Club Board Mtg

    June 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm @ 15 Craigside

  • Contact Leahi Soccer Club


Welcome to the Leahi Soccer Club Website

Interested in Joining Leahi?
If you interested in joining Leahi Soccer Club, contact Leahi SC leahisoccer@gmail.com  Please include player's name, date of birth and your contact information.

2016-2017 Leahi SC Tryout Schedule
Division Year Date of Birth Date Time Field  Registration
U7 10s 1-1-10 to 12-31-10 6/4/2016 8:30-10:30am CORP #4 8:00am
U8 09s 1-1-09 to 12-31-09 6/4/2016 8:30-10:30am CORP #4 8:00am
U9 08s 1-1-08 to 12-31-08 6/4/2016 1:30-3:30pm CORP #4 1:00pm
U10 07s 1-1-07 to 12-31-07 6/4/2016 1:30-3:30pm CORP #4 1:00pm
U11 06s 1-1-06 to 12-31-06 6/4/2016 3:30-5:30pm CORP #4 3:00pm
U12 05s 1-1-05 to 12-31-05 6/4/2016 10:30am-12:30pm CORP #4 10:00am
      6/5/2016 10:30am-12:30pm CORP #4 10:00am
U13 04s 1-1-04 to 12-31-04 6/4/2016 3:30-5:30pm CORP #3 3:00pm
      6/5/2016 8:30-10:30am CORP #4 8:00am
U14 03s 1-1-03 to 12-31-03 6/4/2016 1:30-3:30pm CORP #3 1:00pm
      6/5/2016 10:30am-12:30pm CORP #3 10:00am
U15 02s 1-1-02 to 12-31-02 6/4/2016 8:30-10:30am CORP #3 8:00am
      6/5/2016 8:30-10:30am CORP #3 8:00am
U16 01s 1-1-01 to 12-31-01 6/4/2016 10:30am-12:30pm CORP #3 10:00am
U17 00s 1-1-00 to 12-31-00 6/15/2016 Contact tlltsantos@hawaiiantel.net
U18 99s 1-1-99 to 12-31-99   Contact wurlitzer@hawaiiantel.net

We ask that all players pre-register for tryouts by clicking on the link below. Print the completed form and send a signed copy with your player to tryouts.  Please do BOTH the Pre-Register and the Form.
2016-2017 Leahi Tryout Pre-Register
2016-2017 Leahi Tryout Form

Leahi SC - 2016 MISO W1 Spring Champions
Leahi - 2016 Spring MISO Champs
Leahi Soccer Club reclaimed the MISO W1 Championships with a 4-0 victory over the HSC Bulls in the Finals of the W1 League. With goals by Taryn Fukuroku, Ambree Ako, Joelle Sugai & Leah Feato, Leahi won it's first title since Fall 2014. This is Leahi SC's 13th title in the 17 seasons the league has been held. Leah Feato won the golden boot award for most goals scored this season while Ambree Ako and Karli Look shared the Assist Leader award.

Leahi '00 Premier- State Cup Champs

Leahi 01 Premier - State Cup Champions

Future Commitments
Leahi Soccer Club is pleased to announce Kaile Halvorsen (Punahou '18) - Leahi '99 Premier has verbally committed to Santa Clara University. Congratulations Kaile!

Leahi SC Class of 2016 - NLI Day
LSC Class of 2016
Leahi Soccer Club congratulates the Class of 2016 as they continue their playing careers while pursuing their academic goals. Congratulations to: Rachel Bowler of Iolani who will attend Seattle University; Cami Keliinui of Kamehameha who will attend Chaminade University; Taylee Miyamura of Mililani who will attend Oregon Tech and Kiana Mata of Kamehameha who will attend Bellevue College.

Bowler, Keliinui, Mata & Miyamura will join a long list of distinguished alumni in collegiate programs across the country. Leahi Soccer Club continues to lead all Hawaii Clubs in the number of female student athletes it has placed in college soccer programs over the last 35 years of service to the elite female athletes of Hawaii.

For a (partial) list of Leahi members that continued their playing days in college, click HERE.

Leahi Alumni News
Summer Burnett - Georgia Bulldogs Student-Athlete of the Month
Kristen Hori - All Conference Selection
"Ohana" - Idaho State University
Kayla Watanabe - Big Sky Conference Player of the Week
Kama Pascua Nets Game Winner in OT

Herman Selected "30 Under 30"
Congratulations to Leahi '02 Premier Head Coach Michael Herman on his selection to the NSCAA's Class of 2015 "30 Under 30". The 30 Under 30 Program was introduced in 2013. It is a year-long education and mentorship opportunity for a select few up and comers who have made soccer coaching their career of choice. The program was created to support fledgling coaches and foster their growth at crucial point in their vocation. Herman was one of 30 coaches selected out of 500+ applicants.  Congratulations to Coach Michael Herman.

Leahi Partners With College Fit Finder
Leahi Soccer Club is excited to announce our partnership with College Fit Finder for our U14-U18 age groups in an effort to further assist our players in connecting them to the collegiate level.  

As we strive to engage players, parents, and our own staff in the recruiting process, the club is providing this robust tool to EVERY High School age player/family at NO CHARGE. Leahi SC Members should check with your team administrator or coach to receive your username and password. 
Leahi Over-50s win 2015 USASA Vet Cup National Championships!
2015 Leahi O50 Champs