Leahi 98 Premier

Head Coach: Gina Brewer
Asst. Coach: Ambree Ako
Team Administrator: Kristen Bowler

# Name High School Grad. Yr.
0 Kailey Hifumi Punahou 2015 97.kai.kai@gmail.com
1 Drew Vera Cruz Kamehameha 2016 drewveracruz@gmail.com
3 Rachel Bowler Iolani  2016 bowlern@hawaii.rr.com
6 Sara Aulani Choy Kamehameha 2016 aulani.leahi98@gmail.com
7 Brittney Conner Punahou 2015 bconner15@punahou.edu
9 Reanne Masaki Roosevelt 2015 leahi98@aim.com
10 Alisha Kahele-Manners Kamehameha 2016 sashakahele@hotmail.com
11 Shantel Torres-Benito Iolani  2017 shanteltb10@yahoo.com
15 Caitlin Tatemichi Roosevelt 2015 CFTpremier15@gmail.com
17 Jourdan Kiana Mata Kamehameha 2016 kianamata@gmail.com
19 Kasey Bueno Iolani  2016 kasey.leahi98@gmail.com
21 Mikaila Cravalho-Meyers Kamehameha 2015 mikaila.leahi98@gmail.com
23 Kelli Fryxell Kapolei 2015 kelli.fryxell@gmail.com
25 Hope Tsuneyoshi Kamehameha 2015 hopeysoccer@gmail.com
29 Kaitlin Sasaki Moanalua 2015 kaitlin.leahi98@gmail.com
35 Kayla Watanabe Mid-Pacific Institute 2015 kaylawata@gmail.com